Will County Clerk's Office • 302 N. Chicago Street • Joliet, Illinois 60432 815 • 740 • 4615 • Fax: 815 • 740 • 4699

Website: www.thewillcountyclerk.com • E-mail: coclrk@willcountyillinois.com

FINAL

LIST OF INDIVIDUALS WHO FILED A DECLARATION OF INTENT TO BE A WRITE-IN CANDIDATE FOR THE APRIL 4, 2017 CONSOLIDATED ELECTION

Village of Crete President (Full 4-Year Term):

Don Seehausen 429 Herman St., Crete

Homer Township Clerk (Full 4-Year Term):

Rachel Chorley 14005 S. Trails End Dr., Homer Glen

Peotone Township Supervisor (Full 4-Year Term):

Ann Rosenberg 10343 W. Joliet Rd., Peotone

Crete Rural Park District Commissioner (Unexpired 2-Year Term):

Pam Hoffman 1330 E. Bemes Rd., P.O. Box 219, Crete

Plainfield Township Park District Commissioner (Unexpired 2-Year Term):

Bill Thoman 4909 Lobelia Ln., Plainfield

Tinley Park Park District Commissioner (Full 4-Year Term):

Dennis P. Mahoney 16801 Sayre Ave., Tinley Park

Frankfort Public Library District Trustee (Full 4-Year Term):

Rene Leyva 20224 S. Frankfort Square Rd., Unit G, Frankfort

Oswego Public Library District Trustee (Full 4-Year Term):

Peter G. Wallers 196 Maple Ridge Ln., Montgomery

University Park Public Library District Trustee (Full 4-Year Term):

Marilois Green 1039 Monterey Ct., University Park

Chaney-Monge School District No. 88 Board Member (Full 4-Year Term):

Andrew M. Lopez 1858 Waverly Ct., Crest Hill

Manhattan School District No. 114 Board Member (Full 4-Year Term):

Mark Wojcik-Gray 15476 Ridgefield Dr., Manhattan Terry Doyle 410 Thelma Ave., Manhattan

Richland School District No. 88A Board Member (Full 4-Year Term):

Giovan Cullotta 20426 Balsum Ln., Crest Hill

Official Dated: 2/2/17 Page 1 of 2

DISCLAIMER: The information contained on this page and any following pages was valid at the time of publication. The Will County Clerk reserves the right to make changes at any time without notice, and assumes no liability for damages incurred as a result of errors, omissions or discrepancies.

Will County Clerk's Office • 302 N. Chicago Street • Joliet, Illinois 60432 815 • 740 • 4615 • Fax: 815 • 740 • 4699

Website: www.thewillcountyclerk.com • E-mail: coclrk@willcountyillinois.com

Summit Hill School District No. 161 Board Member (Full 4-Year Term):

Elizabeth Burghard 21414 Breton Rd., Frankfort Rich Ward 21311 Longview Dr., Frankfort

Troy Community Consolidated School District No. 30-C Board Member (Full 4-Year Term):

1009 Hamilton St., Shorewood Keith Jorstad Jerry Bené 504 Carla Dr., Shorewood

East Joliet Fire Protection District Trustee (Full 6-Year Term):

Kelly W. Clements 110 Rachel Ave., Joliet

Official Dated: 2/2/17 Page 2 of 2

DISCLAIMER: The information contained on this page and any following pages was valid at the time of publication. The Will County Clerk reserves the right to make changes at any time without notice, and assumes no liability for damages incurred as a result of errors, omissions or discrepancies.